We acknowledge the support of the Canada Council for the Arts, the Government of Canada, the Province of British Columbia and the CRD Arts Commission through the Arts & Culture Support Service; the participants are Saanich, Victoria, Oak Bay, Esquimalt, View Royal, Highlands, Metchosin, Sooke and Southern Gulf Islands.

We respectfully acknowledge that we are on unceded territories of the Lekwungen and Coast Salish peoples, including Esquimalt, Songhees and WSANEC First Nations.
archivecontactoff screenprogramhome